Home / Tag Archives: Allow others

Tag Archives: Allow others

Commute sharing Allow others to see your location ANDROID TIPS

Commute sharing

Google Now provides a Commute Share option, so you can share your location with other users (private or public). In order to active this, you must tap the Menu icon, then tap Settings>Accounts & Privacy and turn on the ‘Commute sharing’ option. Next you can choose who can view your location from your Google+ contacts. This …

Read More »