Instant refunds are available for purchases
When you have selected an app and confirmed your purchase, you will see a new button appear just below the Open one.
If you tap the Refund button, you will be asked to confirm your selection and when you tap Yes, it will be uninstalled and the transaction immediately voided. You should see no credit and debit transactions in your account and it will be as if the transaction had never taken place. Note that the time limit for refunds is only 15 minutes, so make sure that you test the app or game quickly to ensure it is worth the asking price. Individual apps can only be refunded once.