If you no longer need the contact information of someone in your database, then you can effortlessly remove them in the blink of an eye. In order to do this, ensure that you have the contact page of the person that you wish to delete open and then tap on the Menu icon (three dots) in the topright corner of the screen and choose the Delete option from the drop-down menu that appears.
A confirmation message will then be shown stating that the contact will be deleted. If you are happy to proceed, tap on the OK button to permanently remove the contact; alternatively, tap Cancel to back out of the process. You can also import and export contacts to back up the information by tapping the Menu icon.